نبذة موجزة
BDSWISS

منذ اللحظة التي خرجت فيها إلى النور، صعدت شركة BDSwiss طريق النجاح بسرعة كبيرة لدرجة أنه يتم اعتبارها الآن إحدى أكثر المؤسسات المالية جدارة بالثقة. وكانت شركتنا إحدى شركات الوساطة الأوائل التي حصلت على ترخيص وتعتز وتفتخر بأنها لدينا في الوقت الحالي أكثر من 700 ألف عميل. وتعمل BDSwiss في الوقت الحالي في جميع الأسواق الرئيسية ولديها 5 مكاتب في العديد من البلدان بما فيها ألمانيا وقبرص، ويعمل بالشركة أكثر من 130 موظفًا.

تم إنشاء شركتنا بهدف خلق بيئة تنافسية يستطيع العملاء فيها الاستمتاع بفرص استثمارية آمنة وشفافة وموثوق فيهة. ويذكر أن صناعة التداول عبر الإنترنت قد شهدت في السنوات الأخيرة نموًا فاق جميع التوقعات ونحن نؤمن بأنه من المهم، الآن أكثر من أي وقت مضى، أن يكون لنا تواجد في الصناعة يسعى إلى تحقيق أفضل المصالح للمتداولين.

يتمثل هدفنا الأساسي في أن نقدم لعملائنا أفضل تجربة تداول على الإطلاق، وإمدادهم بكل ما يحتاجون من تعليم وأدوات ودعم من أجل التداول في الأسواق المالية العالمية. ونحن نذهب إلى أبعد الحدود من أجل تزويد عملائنا خدمة ذات أفضل مستوى ممكن من الجودة جنبًا إلى جنب مع منصات التداول التي تتسم بأكبر قدر ممكن من الابتكار في السوق!

في شركة BDSwiss، تعتبر المساءلة هي المفتاح لضمان استمرار تمتعها بسمعتها الطيبة/ ونحن نولي اهتمامًا كبيرًا بمسؤولياتنا الرقابية ونهدف إلى أن نتجاوز توقعات العملاء.

نبذة موجزة
SWISS MARKETS

تأسست شركة Swiss Markets عام 2016 بهدف إنشاء بيئة مثالية يستطيع العملاء فيها الاستمتاع بتداول STP آمن وشفاف وموثوق فيه. وتسعى Swiss Markets إلى إمداد عملائها بخدمة ذات أعلى مستوى ممكن من الجودة جنبًا إلى جنب مع منصات التداول الأكثر تقدمًا في السوق! وفي ظل إتباع الشركة لنهج يركز تركيزًا صارمًا على تحقيق مصالح العميل، تعتبر Swiss Markets أن رضا العملاء هو مفتاح نجاحها.

نجحت شركة Swiss Markets في القضاء على أي تضارب في المصالح فيما يتعلق بخدماتها المالية، وتهدف الشركة إلى مساعدة عملائها بكل طريقة ممكنة وإمدادهم بكل ما يحتاجونه من موارد من أجل الارتقاء بتجربتهم.

شركة Swiss Markets هي شركة مرخصة وخاضعة للرقابة من جانب الهيئة القبرصية للأوراق المالية والبورصة ("CySEC") بموجب ترخيص رقم 199/13.

بصفتها شركة استثمار قبرصية، يتعين على شركة Swiss Markets الالتزام بجميع القوانين واللوائح الأوروبية والمحلية المعنية، بما في ذلك توجيه الأسواق في الأدوات المالية ( "MiFID") وقانون خدمات وأنشطة الاستثمار والأسواق المنظمة لعام 2007 (القانون 144 (1)/2007)

الاستثمار في نمو

التطور التاريخي
bdswiss investment chart 1

يوضح الرسم البياني الأسعار التاريخية لأحداث الأسهم في شركة BDSwiss Holding PLC. في 15/ 4/ 2012 كان أول توزيع نقدي للعوائد بقيمة 0.75 يورو، وفي 10/ 8/ 2013، كان ثاني توزيع نقدي لعوائد لأسهم بقيمة 1.50 يورو، وفي 14/ 7/ 2014، كان ثالث توزيع نقدي لعوائد لأسهم بقيمة 2.10 يورو، وفي 10/ 3/ 2015، كان رابع توزيع نقدي لعوائد لأسهم بقيمة 2.50 يورو، وفي 20/ 9/ 2015 كان خامس توزيع نقدي لعوائد لأسهم بقيمة 3.25 يورو/ وفي 20/ 1/ 2016 كان سادس توزيع نقدي لعوائد لأسهم بقيمة 3.50 يورو. وقد أحرزت شركة BDSwiss تطورا هائلا في قيمة سهمها لجميع المستثمرين.

حسابات العملاء الجدد المفتوحة في السنة
bdswiss investment chart 2

يوضح الرسم البياني النمو التاريخي للحسابات المفتوحة للعملاء الجدد. وقد وصل إجمالي عدد عملاء BDSwiss الجدد إلى 700 ألف عميل في 30 سبتمبر 2017.

نبذة موجزة
EU - CYPRUS

الأيام

340

العملة

اليورو

معيار

عالي

خدمات مصرفية
عصرية

نظام
قانوني

إجمالي
السكان

1.1m

21% أجانب

اللغات
الرسمية

الإنجليزية
اليونانية

مطارات
دولية

2

الرعاية الصحية

ممتازة

نظام ضريبي تشجيعي للغاية

معدل الضرائب على الشركات

معدل ضريبة الملكية الفكرية

الضريبة على مبيعات الأسهم

الضريبة على عوائد الأسهم المدفوعة للمساهمين

60 معاهدة لمنع الازدواج الضريبي

مبدأ عدم وجود المقر

ضريبة التركات

ABOUT
BDSWISS

Since its inception, in 2012, BDSwiss has climbed the ranks to be deemed one of the most reliable financial institutions. Our company was one of the very first International brokers to receive a license and currently boasts more than 700,000 clients. BDswiss currently operates in all major markets with 5 offices including Germany and Cyprus and employs over 130 employees.

Our brand was established with the aim to create a competitive environment within which its clients could enjoy secure, transparent and reliable investing opportunities. The online trading industry has grown beyond all expectations in recent years and we believe that, now more than ever, it is vital to have a presence in our industry that is looking out for the best interests of traders.

Our main objective is to offer our clients the ultimate trading experience, providing them with the education, tools and support they need to trade the global financial markets. We go above and beyond to provide our clients with the highest possible quality of service and some of the most innovative trading platforms available in the market!

At BDSwiss accountability is key to ensuring a strong market reputation. We place a great deal of emphasis on our regulatory responsibilities and aim to go beyond our clients’ expectations.

ABOUT
SWISS MARKETS

Swiss Markets was established in 2016 with the aim to create an ideal environment within which clients would enjoy secure, transparent and reliable STP trading. Swiss Markets strives to provide its clients with the highest possible quality of service and the most advanced platforms available in the market! Following a strictly client-centric approach, Swiss Markets considers client satisfaction the key to the company’s success.

Swiss Markets has managed to eliminate any conflict of interest when it comes to its financial services and aims to assist its clients in every possible respect, equipping them with all the resources they need to optimize their experience.

Swiss Markets is licensed and regulated by the Cyprus Securities and Exchange Commission (“the CySEC”) under licence number 199/13.

As a Cyprus Investment Firm, Swiss Markets is obliged to adhere to all relevant European and local laws and regulations, including the Markets in Financial Instruments European Directive (“the MiFID”) and the Investment Services and Activities and Regulated Markets Law of 2007 (Law 144(1)/2007).

INVESTMENT IN GROWTH

Historical development of Share Price BDSwiss
bdswiss investment chart 1

The chart illustrates the historical prices of equity events in BDSwiss Holding PLC. 15.04.2012 was the first cash round of €0.75, 10.08.2013 second round of €1.50, 14.07.2014 third round of €2.10, 10.03.2015 fourth round of €2.50, 20.09.2015 fifth round of €3.25 and on the 20.01.2016 the sixth equity round of €3.50. BDSwiss has shown substantial development of share value for all investors.

New Clients Accounts opened per Year
bdswiss investment chart 2

The chart illustrates the historical growth of new customer accounts. The accumulated number of new BDSwiss clients reached a total of 700,000 by 30.09.2017.

ABOUT
CYPRUS (EU)

DAYS

340

CURRENCY

EURO

EDUCATION
STANDARD

HIGH

MODERN
BANKING

LEGAL
SYSTEM

TOTAL
POPULATION

1.1m

21% foreign

OFFICIAL
LANGUAGES

ENGLISH
GREEK

INTERNATIONAL
AIRPORTS

2

HEALTHCARE

EXCELLENT

HIGHLY FAVOURABLE TAX REGIME

Corporate tax rate

Intellectual Property tax rate

Tax on sale of shares

Tax on dividends to shareholders

60 double taxation treaties

Non domicile principle

Inheritance tax