关于我们
BDSWISS

自2012年成立以来BDSwiss不断成长,已被视为最受信赖的金融机构之一。我们公司是很早就获得牌照的国际经纪商之一,目前服务超过70万名客户。BDswiss的业务遍布所有主要市场,在德国和塞浦路斯等国设有5个办事处,员工人数超过130名。

我们品牌创建的初衷在于提供一个极具竞争力的环境,客户可以享受安全、透明和可靠的投资机会。最近几年在线交易行业的增长超出所有人的预期,我们从未如此的相信,寻求客户最佳利益对于在行业内的地位极为重要。

我们的主要目标是为客户带来终极交易体验,提供他们在国际金融市场交易所需的培训、工具和支持。我们为客户超标准提供极尽可能的高品质服务和一些市场上最为创新的交易平台!

BDSwiss将责任感视为确保优秀市场信誉的关键。我们极力强调我们的监管责任并致力于超越客户的预期。

关于我们
SWISS MARKETS

Swiss Markets创建于2016年,着眼于为客户带来安全、透明和可靠STP交易的理想环境。Swiss Markets倾力为客户提供最极尽可能的高品质服务和市场上最先进的平台!Swiss Markets遵循客户至上的理念,相信客户满意度是公司成功的关键所在。

Swiss Markets竭力消除金融服务过程中的任何利益冲突,并致力于为客户提供全方位的协助,为他们配备优化交易体验所需的全部资源。

Swiss Markets获得塞浦路斯证券交易委员会(“CySEC”)的批准并接受其监管,牌照号199/13。

作为一家塞浦路斯投资公司,Swiss Markets有义务遵守所有相关的欧洲和本地法律法规,包括欧洲金融工具市场指令(MiFID)和2007年投资服务和行为以及监管市场法案(Law 144(1)/2007)。

投资增长

BDSwiss股价的历史增长
bdswiss investment chart 1

本图表展示BDSwiss控股公司历次股权事件的历史价格。2012年4月15日首轮融资价格为0.75欧元,2013年8月10日第二轮为1.50欧元,2014年7月14日第三轮为2.10欧元,2015年3月10日第四轮为2.50欧元,2015年9月20日第五轮为3.25欧元,2016年1月20日第六轮为3.50欧元。对所有投资者而言,BDSwiss的股本价值实现了大幅度增长。

每年新增客户账户
bdswiss investment chart 2

本图表展示新客户账户的历史增长。截至2017年9月30日,BDSwiss新客户累计达到70万。

关于我们
CYPRUS (EU)

阳光天数

340

货币

欧元

教育
水平

现代化
银行

系统稳健


人口

1.1m

21%为外国人

官方
语言

英语
希腊语

国际
机场

2

医疗

优越

极为有利的税收机制

公司税率

知识产权税率

出售股票税

股息红利税

60种双重税收协定

非定居原则

遗产税

ABOUT
BDSWISS

Since its inception, in 2012, BDSwiss has climbed the ranks to be deemed one of the most reliable financial institutions. Our company was one of the very first International brokers to receive a license and currently boasts more than 700,000 clients. BDswiss currently operates in all major markets with 5 offices including Germany and Cyprus and employs over 130 employees.

Our brand was established with the aim to create a competitive environment within which its clients could enjoy secure, transparent and reliable investing opportunities. The online trading industry has grown beyond all expectations in recent years and we believe that, now more than ever, it is vital to have a presence in our industry that is looking out for the best interests of traders.

Our main objective is to offer our clients the ultimate trading experience, providing them with the education, tools and support they need to trade the global financial markets. We go above and beyond to provide our clients with the highest possible quality of service and some of the most innovative trading platforms available in the market!

At BDSwiss accountability is key to ensuring a strong market reputation. We place a great deal of emphasis on our regulatory responsibilities and aim to go beyond our clients’ expectations.

ABOUT
SWISS MARKETS

Swiss Markets was established in 2016 with the aim to create an ideal environment within which clients would enjoy secure, transparent and reliable STP trading. Swiss Markets strives to provide its clients with the highest possible quality of service and the most advanced platforms available in the market! Following a strictly client-centric approach, Swiss Markets considers client satisfaction the key to the company’s success.

Swiss Markets has managed to eliminate any conflict of interest when it comes to its financial services and aims to assist its clients in every possible respect, equipping them with all the resources they need to optimize their experience.

Swiss Markets is licensed and regulated by the Cyprus Securities and Exchange Commission (“the CySEC”) under licence number 199/13.

As a Cyprus Investment Firm, Swiss Markets is obliged to adhere to all relevant European and local laws and regulations, including the Markets in Financial Instruments European Directive (“the MiFID”) and the Investment Services and Activities and Regulated Markets Law of 2007 (Law 144(1)/2007).

INVESTMENT IN GROWTH

Historical development of Share Price BDSwiss
bdswiss investment chart 1

The chart illustrates the historical prices of equity events in BDSwiss Holding PLC. 15.04.2012 was the first cash round of €0.75, 10.08.2013 second round of €1.50, 14.07.2014 third round of €2.10, 10.03.2015 fourth round of €2.50, 20.09.2015 fifth round of €3.25 and on the 20.01.2016 the sixth equity round of €3.50. BDSwiss has shown substantial development of share value for all investors.

New Clients Accounts opened per Year
bdswiss investment chart 2

The chart illustrates the historical growth of new customer accounts. The accumulated number of new BDSwiss clients reached a total of 700,000 by 30.09.2017.

ABOUT
CYPRUS (EU)

DAYS

340

CURRENCY

EURO

EDUCATION
STANDARD

HIGH

MODERN
BANKING

LEGAL
SYSTEM

TOTAL
POPULATION

1.1m

21% foreign

OFFICIAL
LANGUAGES

ENGLISH
GREEK

INTERNATIONAL
AIRPORTS

2

HEALTHCARE

EXCELLENT

HIGHLY FAVOURABLE TAX REGIME

Corporate tax rate

Intellectual Property tax rate

Tax on sale of shares

Tax on dividends to shareholders

60 double taxation treaties

Non domicile principle

Inheritance tax