欧盟公民身份
BDSWISS

您和您家人的
完全欧盟公民身份

公民身份
获批时间

3个月

免签证
旅行

168个国家

退出
机制

3年

居住
要求

双重
公民身份

允许

税务
后果

资格

所有国籍

家庭

投资者、配偶、未满28岁的需抚养子女以及主要投资者的父母

安全性

可靠的投资环境

介绍

BDSwiss与塞浦路斯政府合作,为希望通过投资计划成为塞浦路斯(欧盟)公民、从而具有欧盟公民身份的非欧洲投资者提供多元化的投资资产组合。

BDSwiss的投资计划通过提供塞浦路斯公民身份,能以最快、最保险的方式获得欧洲公民身份和第二护照。我们的投资者将获得永久居住在塞浦路斯的权利并可获得第二个公民身份,从而可以在所有28个欧盟成员国生活、工作和学习。任何需抚养的子女、已订婚配偶(宗教结合和民事结合),甚至父母也可获得资格。

在BDSwiss投资不仅可确保多元化和安全的投资组合,还可享受欧洲申根国家(Schengen zone)和全球168个国家的免签证旅行和工作。投资一家在欧洲处于领先的外汇经纪商,并通过我们的快速通道申请程序,在3个月内为您和您的家人获得完全欧洲公民身份。

EU CITIZENSHIP
BDSWISS

FULL EU CITIZENSHIP
FOR YOU AND YOUR FAMILY

TIME TO
CITIZENSHIP

3 Months

VISA FREE
TRAVEL

168 Countries

EXIT
STRATEGY

3 Years

RESIDENCY
REQUIREMENT

None

DUAL
CITIZENSHIP

Permitted

TAX
CONSEQUENCES

None

ELIGIBILITY

All Nationalities

FAMILY

Investor, spouse, dependents up to age 28 & parents of main investor

SAFETY

Reliable Investment Environment

INTRODUCTION

BDSwiss in collaboration with the Cypriot Government offers a portfolio of diversified assets to non-European investors who wish to acquire an E.U. citizenship via the Cyprus (EU) citizenship through investment program.

BDSwiss’ Investment Program offers the quickest, most assured route to European citizenship and a second passport through the Cypriot citizenship program. Our investors gain the right to permanently reside in Cyprus and gain a second citizenship which enables them to live, work and study in all 28 EU member countries. Any dependent children, betrothed partners (religious and civil unions) and even parents can qualify.

Investing with BDSwiss does not only guarantee a diversified and secured portfolio but also enables you to enjoy visa-free travel and work to Europe’s Schengen zone and to 168 countries worldwide. Invest in one of Europe’s leading Forex brokers and gain a full European citizenship within just 3 months for you and your family through our fast track application process.