جنسية الاتحاد الأوروبي
BDSWISS

جنسية الاتحاد الأوروبي كاملة
لك ولأسرتك

الوقت اللازم للحصول على
الجنسية

3 شهور

السفر
بدون تأشيرة

168 دولة

إستراتيجية
تخارج

3 سنوات

شروط
الإقامة

لا شيء

الجنسية
المزدوجة

مسموح بها

التبعات
الضريبية

لا شيء

الأهلية

جميع الجنسيات

الأسرة

المستثمر، والزوج/الزوجة، والأبناء المعالين حتى 28 سنة، ووالدي المستثمر الرئيسي

الأمان

بيئة استثمار موثوق فيها

مقدمة

تقدم شركة BDSwiss بالتعاون مع الحكومة القبرصية محفظة استثمارية من الأصول المتنوعة للمستثمرين غير الأوروبيين الراغبين في الحصول على جنسية الاتحاد الأوروبي من خلال الحصول على الجنسية القبرصية (التي تمنح جنسية الاتحاد الأوروبي) عن طريق برنامج الاستثمار.

يوفر برنامج BDSwiss للاستثمار الطريقة الأسرع والأضمن للحصول على الجنسية الأوروبية وجواز سفر ثان من خلال برنامج الجنسية القبرصية. وبموجب هذا البرنامج، يكتسب المستثمرون معنا الحق في الإقامة الدائمة في قبرص والحصول على جنسية ثانية والتي سوف تمكنهم من العيش والعمل والدراسة في جميع البلدان الأعضاء في الاتحاد الأوروبي والتي يبلغ عددها 28 بلدًا. ويجوز أن يتأهل للحصول على الجنسية أي ابن معال، والشريكين المخطوبين (سواء بشكل ديني أو ارتباط مدني) وحتى الآباء.

لا تقتصر مزايا الاستثمار مع BDSwiss على ضمان الحصول على محفظة استثمارية متنوعة ومضمونة وإنما ستمكنك أيضًا من الاستمتاع بالسفر بدون تأشيرة والعمل في منطقة شينغن في أوروبا و 168 بلدًا حول العالم. استفد من الاستثمار مع واحدة من أفضل شركات الفوركس في أوروبا واحصل على الجنسية الأوروبية الكاملة في غضون 3 أشهر فقط لك ولأسرتك من خلال عملية تقديم الطلبات بشكل سريع التي نوفرها.

EU CITIZENSHIP
BDSWISS

FULL EU CITIZENSHIP
FOR YOU AND YOUR FAMILY

TIME TO
CITIZENSHIP

3 Months

VISA FREE
TRAVEL

168 Countries

EXIT
STRATEGY

3 Years

RESIDENCY
REQUIREMENT

None

DUAL
CITIZENSHIP

Permitted

TAX
CONSEQUENCES

None

ELIGIBILITY

All Nationalities

FAMILY

Investor, spouse, dependents up to age 28 & parents of main investor

SAFETY

Reliable Investment Environment

INTRODUCTION

BDSwiss in collaboration with the Cypriot Government offers a portfolio of diversified assets to non-European investors who wish to acquire an E.U. citizenship via the Cyprus (EU) citizenship through investment program.

BDSwiss’ Investment Program offers the quickest, most assured route to European citizenship and a second passport through the Cypriot citizenship program. Our investors gain the right to permanently reside in Cyprus and gain a second citizenship which enables them to live, work and study in all 28 EU member countries. Any dependent children, betrothed partners (religious and civil unions) and even parents can qualify.

Investing with BDSwiss does not only guarantee a diversified and secured portfolio but also enables you to enjoy visa-free travel and work to Europe’s Schengen zone and to 168 countries worldwide. Invest in one of Europe’s leading Forex brokers and gain a full European citizenship within just 3 months for you and your family through our fast track application process.